Hell Aint A Good Place To Be - Main Line Riders - Worldshaker (CD, Album)

Download Hell Aint A Good Place To Be - Main Line Riders - Worldshaker (CD, Album)
Label: Retroactive Records - RAR7876 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Conversations - Decades (12) - Live Another Day (Cassette, Album), Вл. Чекасин* - А Можно Ли Так? (Vinyl, LP, Album), Take Your Pants Off Interlude - The Beatnuts - Milk Me (Clean Version) (CD, Album), No Control - Various - Bodywork X (CD), I Think I Love You - Various - Love Feelings (CD), Ga Ga - Melanie C - Northern Star (Cassette, Album), Dont Stop (Funkin 4 Jamaica) - Bob Marley - Glitter + Bonus (CD, Album), As The Years Go Passing By - Maggie Bell - Queen Of The Night (CD, Album), Heroin - The Velvet Underground - Prominent Men (Vinyl, LP), Time - Ozzy Osbourne - Scream (CD, Album), Heroin - The Velvet Underground - Prominent Men (Vinyl, LP), Been Around Too Long - Elias Hulk - Unchained (Vinyl, LP, Album), Midnight - The Shadows - The Best Of The Shadows (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Hell Aint A Good Place To Be - Main Line Riders - Worldshaker (CD, Album) ”

  1. Yojind says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Worldshaker on Discogs/5(4).
  2. Akiktilar says:
    Main Line Riders return with their second full length recording since their debut in This time around the band returns with a new attitude, a new vocalist and a new sound. With the opening notes of "It all Ends Tonight" I thought to myself that Bon Scott surely must have been resurrected and is now singing for Cliffy and his Main Line Riders/5(5).
  3. Grojinn says:
    Worldshaker, an album by Main Line Riders on Spotify. you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy. × Worldshaker By Main Line Riders. • 12 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. It All Ends Tonite. 2. Throwin' Bones to the Wolves. 3. Hell Ain't a Good Place to Be. 4. Through With You.
  4. Arashimi says:
    Buy Worldshaker CD from Main Line Riders for $ and pay no postage. More than CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, Games, Technics, Equipment and Toys since at your service. free shipping.
  5. Zolozahn says:
    Quality: FLAC 16 bit / kHz (Tracks) Artist: Main Line Riders Title: Worldshaker Released: / Style: Hard Rock RAR Size: Mb Tracklist: It All Ends Tonite () Throwin' Bones To The Wolves () Hell Ain't A Good Place To Be ().
  6. Duzilkree says:
    Jun 23,  · Band: Main Line Riders Title: Worldshaker Label: Retroactive Records Release Date: September 14, Review By: Scott L. Tracklisting: It All Ends Tonight Throwin’ Bones To The Wolves Hell Ain’t A Good Place To Be Through With You Comin’ Home Broken Hearted Worldshaker Power Surge Chrome & Steel
  7. Faukus says:
    Main Line Riders Worldshaker Album length: 12 tracks: 53 minutes. 17 seconds Street Date: Songs like "Hell Ain't A Good Place To Be" are not deeply poetic or preachy by any means, but the entire album was written in the language of rock n' roll and it's clever how the band speaks about choosing the right path in life.
  8. JoJojar says:
    Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from Main Line Riders are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.
  9. Dujora says:
    Check out “Hell Ain’t A Good Place To Be” to understand my point: You don’t care if ya die Ya say the truth is a lie It’s your life to do whatcha please But any road ya choose gonna drive ya to your knees. Hell ain’t a good place to be “Worldshaker” reflects this as well: Life taker, deal breaker You knee before the real worldshaker.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *